Harveys Nugget Commercial (2021)
Hair + Makeup: Sierra Elliott

 

Jember - Dumb 
Hair + Makeup: Sierra Elliott
Production: What I Like Studios

Bodacious Wine Commercial (Directors Cut)
Key Hair + Makeup: Sierra Elliott 
Production: Colossale
Mr. Saturday "Where Life is Just a State of Mind" NYFW SS21 Presentation
Key Makeup + Hair: Sierra Elliott
404Vincent - I Do This
Makeup + Hair - Sierra Elliott

Where Life is A State of Mind
Cast: 

Tristian Cole - @tristncole 

Pierre Bassene - @ppppiero 

Brandon Wilson - @brandontylerwilson 

Kyla Garbutt - @tittiecent 

Executive Producer: 

CRUEL - @cruel_co 

Saturday Industries Ltd. - @heymrsaturday 

Producer: Bella Randazzo - @berlerr.randazzon 

Director: Mac Siwocha - @macsiwocha 

Creative Director: Joey Gollish + Domenic Lisi - @joey_saturday @domlisi 

Director of Photography: Liam Higgins - @liamhiggins 

Photographer: Norman Wong - @norman_wong 

1st AC + Picture Editor: Steven Tsinokas - @steventsinokas 

3D Animators: Will Selviz, Trish Roque, 

Simón Bustamantes, Terry Fernández - @willselviz @trishroque_ 

Motion Graphics Artist : James Nahhas + Justin Nahhas - @jimnahhas @justinnahhas 

Sound Designer: Sean Kudryk - @seankudryk 

Digi-Tech: Kevin Bryan - @kevinsbryan 

Digi-Tech: Paolo Cristante - @paolo.cristante 

Key Gaffer: Gideon Ayesu @congobluekid 

Best Boy Electric: Lisa Quail 

Key Grip: Doug Cunningham - @douglas.cunningham 

Art Director: Courtney Bell - @courtney_mbe 

Stylist: Bobby Bowen - @bobbybowen 

Stylist Assistant: Tina Razian - 

MUA: Sierra Elliott - @sierraeartistry 

Key PA: Tred Shea - @tredegarshea 

PA: Scott Goodwin - @nscottgoodwin 

PA: Rob Lannan - @roblannan 

Summers Over
Directed by Justin Abernethy (Popp Rok)
Hair + Makeup by Sierra Elliott

Tessa, Apache & The DMC
Produced by Andrew Obtinalla and Twayne Pereira
Directed by Andrew Obtinalla 
DOP and Editor Twayne Pereira
Hair and Makeup by Sierra Elliott